My god, I’m so popular! – Mon 26th Feb 07

Son of a bitch!

It’s such a pain being so popular! I’ve had to increase my top friends from 12 to 16, just so I can show more people on the main page!

All these people who want to know me…I really should stop bribing them.

Oh by the way, a special word to those friends who aren’t listed in my top 16. If you are a good friend of mine and think you should be in my top friends but aren’t, you’re wrong. You’re probably one of those people who’s always trying to be with the cool popular crowd and laughs at every joke, but no one really likes you. Tough. My top 16 is an elite. Don’t spoil it.

Do you see that?? Hey? Eh?? It’s my shadow…get in…

Leave a Reply

